Personal tools

Home » AWARDS » EurAAP Award Winners

EurAAP Award Winners

  • EurAAP Antenna Award: Ronan Sauleau
  • EuRAAP Propagation Award: Luis Correia
  • EurAAP Felsen Award: Zubin Jacob
  • EurAAP Per-Simon Kildal Award: Modeste Bodehou
  • ESoA 2019 Best Teacher Award: Fabienne Ferrero, Leonardo Lizzi
  • ESoA Certificate of appreciation for the 2 courses done under COVID:

    - L. Foged, M. Sierra, M. Ruetschlin, G.Vecchi and the teachers of “Combination of simulation and measurements in antenna design” Paris, February 24-28 2020. (hosted by Dassault system and MVG)

    - N. Fonseca and the teachers of “Antennas for space applications”. Noordwijk, 2-6 March 2020 (hosted by ESA-ESTEC)
EUCAP 2021 Log in

Important Deadline

EuCAP2021 Paper Submissions

16 October 2020

There will be no extension !

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors



Silver Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group Logo



Bronze Sponsors



Further Sponsors

Supporting Institutions
European Microwave Association
IET logo
ISAP logo